Fall of Eagles

Fall of Eagles

Fall of Eagles is a 13-part British television drama aired by the BBC in 1974. The series was created by John Elliot and produced by Stuart Burge. The series portrays historical events from 1848 to 1918, dealing with the ruling dynasties of Europe in Austria-Hungary, Germany and Russia; the Habsburgs, the Hohenzollerns and the Romanovs respectively. The scriptwriters were Keith Dewhurst, John Elliot, Trevor Griffiths, Elizabeth Holford, Ken Hughes, Troy Kennedy Martin, Robert Muller, Jack Pulman, David Turner and Hugh Whitemore.

Runtime: 50 min.

Quality: HD

Release Date: 1974-03-15